Who's Online

We have 1019 guests online

Translate This Page

Statistics

Members : 2
Content : 595
Web Links : 6
Content View Hits : 849730
Tenders

 

Current Tenders

   Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 CANCELLATION NOTICE - NIT NO. 21/NDITA/2018-19 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 8
2 QUOTATION NOTICE Tuesday, 25 September 2018 6
3 WBMAD_NDITA_25_2018-19 Wednesday, 19 September 2018 50
4 WBMAD/NDITA/24/2018-19 Tuesday, 11 September 2018 110
5 WBMAD/NDITA/23/2018-19 Monday, 10 September 2018 104
6 NIT NO. 22_NDITA_2018-19 Monday, 10 September 2018 104
7 NIT NO. 21_NDITA_2018-19 Monday, 10 September 2018 112
8 NIT NO. 20_NDITA_2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 110
9 WBMAD/NDITA/19/2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 76
10 WBMAD/NDITA/18/2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 63
11 WBMAD/NDITA/17/2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 77
12 Cancellation_NIT-16_18-19 Thursday, 30 August 2018 42
13 CANCELLATION_NIT_09 Thursday, 09 August 2018 91
14 CANCELLATION OF NIT_1_18-19 Thursday, 02 August 2018 94
15 Corrigendum_1_NIT-15 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 68
16 CANCELLATION OF NIT-11 Thursday, 19 July 2018 70
17 WBMAD_NDITA_16_2018_19 Thursday, 19 July 2018 138
18 WBMAD_NDITA_15_2018-19 Saturday, 14 July 2018 121
19 NIT NO. 14_NDITA_2018-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 109
20 NIT NO. 13_NDITA_2018-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 86
21 WBMAD/NDITA/12/2018-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 92
22 Corrigendum_1_NIT-11_18-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 59
23 WBMAD/NDITA/11/2018-19 Thursday, 28 June 2018 148
24 WBMAD_NDITA_10_2018_19 Wednesday, 27 June 2018 103
25 WBMAD_NDITA_09_2018_19 Friday, 22 June 2018 138
26 NIT NO. 08_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 15 June 2018 175
27 DATE CORRIGENDUM _NIT_5 Tuesday, 12 June 2018 96
28 NIT NO. 07_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 31 May 2018 164
29 NIT NO. 06_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 31 May 2018 147
30 DATE_CORRIGENDUM_NIT_1 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 88
31 WBMAD_NDITA_05_2018-19 Friday, 25 May 2018 133
32 NIT NO. 04_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 18 May 2018 157
33 NIT NO. 03_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 18 May 2018 134
34 WBMAD/NDITA/55/2018-19 (SL -2) Friday, 18 May 2018 156
35 WBMAD_NDITA _02_2018-19 Saturday, 12 May 2018 143
36 WBMAD/NDITA/01/2018-19 Friday, 11 May 2018 135
37 CANCELLATION_NIT-52 Thursday, 10 May 2018 83
38 CORR-3_NIT-55 Thursday, 10 May 2018 104
39 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - 3, WBMAD/NDITA/52/2017-18 Monday, 07 May 2018 97
40 Corrigendum-2_NIT-55 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 106
41 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE 2 - WBMAD/NDITA/52/2017-18 Friday, 20 April 2018 136
42 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE 1 - WBMAD/NDITA/52/2017-18 Monday, 09 April 2018 126
43 Corrigendum 1 of NIT_52_2017-18 Monday, 09 April 2018 83
44 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - WBMAD/NDITA/55/17-18 (Sl. No. 1-6) Tuesday, 03 April 2018 138
45 WBMAD/NDITA/55/2017-18 (SL 1 to 6) Monday, 02 April 2018 216
46 WBMAD_NDITA_54_2017-18 Friday, 23 March 2018 205
47 NIT_53_NDITA_2017-18 Monday, 19 March 2018 163
48 WBMAD_NDITA_52_2017_18 Wednesday, 14 March 2018 229
49 WBMAD/NDITA/51/2017-18 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 310
50 WBMAD/NDITA/50/2017-18 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 209
51 NIT_NO_49_NDITA_2017-18 Friday, 19 January 2018 241
52 NIT_NO_48_NDITA_2017-18 Friday, 19 January 2018 180
53 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - NIT NO. 44/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 201
54 WBMAD/NDITA/47/2017-18 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 198
55 WBMAD_NDITA_46_2017_18 Thursday, 11 January 2018 224
56 Corrigendum Notice (NIT 43) Thursday, 11 January 2018 187
57 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - NIT NO.41/NDITA/2017-18 Monday, 08 January 2018 181
58 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - NIT NO.40/NDITA/2017-18 Monday, 08 January 2018 147
59 WBMAD/NDITA/45/2017-18 Friday, 05 January 2018 205
60 NIT No.44/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 05 January 2018 223
61 NIT NO. 43/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 03 January 2018 230
62 WBMAD/NDITA/42/2017-18 Tuesday, 26 December 2017 215
63 NIT NO. 41/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 22 December 2017 226
64 NIT NO. 40/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 22 December 2017 198
65 NIT NO. 39/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 22 December 2017 215
66 NIT NO. 38/NDITA/2017-18 Tuesday, 19 December 2017 262
67 WBMAD/NDITA/37/2017-18 Thursday, 14 December 2017 331
68 Corrigendum Notice 1 - WBMAD/NDITA/36/2017-18 Thursday, 14 December 2017 290
69 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/32/2017-18/SL - 1 & 2 Thursday, 14 December 2017 221
70 WBMAD/NDITA/36/2017-18 Tuesday, 12 December 2017 326
71 NIQ NO. 01/NDITA/2017-18 Monday, 11 December 2017 211
72 NIT NO. 35/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 15 November 2017 264
73 NIT NO. 34/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 15 November 2017 247
74 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/13/2017-18 Thursday, 09 November 2017 190
75 WBMAD/NDITA/33/2017-18 Monday, 30 October 2017 301
76 WBMAD_NDITA_32_2017-18 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 391
77 WBMAD_NDITA_31_2017-18 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 302
78 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/29/2017-18/SL - 1 & 3 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 224
79 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/17/2017-18/SL - 1 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 182
80 WBMAD/NDITA/30/2017-18 Tuesday, 10 October 2017 331
81 WBMAD/NDITA/29/2017-18 Monday, 25 September 2017 336
82 WBMAD_NDITA_28_2017_18 Saturday, 23 September 2017 291
83 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/16/2017-18 Saturday, 23 September 2017 158
84 NIT NO. 27/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 216
85 NIT NO.26/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 199
86 WBMAD/NDITA/25/2017-18 Friday, 15 September 2017 228
87 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/15/2017-18 Friday, 15 September 2017 148
88 NIT NO. 24/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 13 September 2017 210
89 NIT No. 23/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 13 September 2017 249
90 WBMAD/NDITA/22/2017-18 Saturday, 09 September 2017 273
91 WBMAD/NDITA/21/2017-18 Saturday, 09 September 2017 251
92 WBMAD/NDITA/20/2017-18 Friday, 08 September 2017 214
93 NIT No. 19/NDITA/2017-18 Tuesday, 05 September 2017 252
94 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE NO. 1 - WBMAD/NDITA/14/2016-17 Monday, 04 September 2017 247
95 WBMAD/NDITA/18/2017-18 Friday, 01 September 2017 218
96 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/12/2017-18,SL - 1 Friday, 01 September 2017 187
97 WBMAD/NDITA/17/2017-18 Tuesday, 29 August 2017 214
98 WBMAD/NDITA/16/2017-18 Tuesday, 29 August 2017 195
99 WBMAD/NDITA/15/2017-18 Monday, 28 August 2017 187
100 WBMAD/NDITA/14/2017-18 Monday, 28 August 2017 233
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 5