Who's Online

We have 358 guests online

Translate This Page

Statistics

Members : 2
Content : 622
Web Links : 6
Content View Hits : 899853
Tenders

 

Current Tenders

   Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 NIT NO. 44_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 17 January 2019 12
2 WBMAD_NDITA_43_2018-19 Tuesday, 15 January 2019 30
3 NIT NO. 42_NDITA_2018-19 Tuesday, 08 January 2019 81
4 WBMAD/NDITA/41/2018-19 Friday, 28 December 2018 85
5 WBMAD/NDITA/40/2018-19 Friday, 28 December 2018 71
6 Corrigendum Notice of NIQ No. 01/NDITA /2018-19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 84
7 WBMAD/NDITA/39/2018-19 (SL -1,2 & 3) Monday, 10 December 2018 115
8 NIQ_NO._01_NDITA_2018-19 Monday, 03 December 2018 141
9 CANCELLATION OF NIT NO. WBMAD_NDITA_27_2018-19_(SL NO. 1, 2 & 3) Friday, 30 November 2018 63
10 WBMAD_NDITA_38_2018-19 Saturday, 24 November 2018 143
11 WBMAD_NDITA_37_2018-19 Saturday, 24 November 2018 97
12 NIT NO. 36_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 16 November 2018 94
13 NIT NO. 35_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 15 November 2018 107
14 WBMAD/NDITA/34/2018-19 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 134
15 WBMAD/NDITA/33/2018-19 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 115
16 QUOTATION NOTICE Tuesday, 30 October 2018 76
17 NIT NO. 32/NDITA/2018-19 Monday, 29 October 2018 131
18 NIT NO. 31_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 26 October 2018 96
19 WBMAD/NDITA/30/2018-19 Saturday, 13 October 2018 157
20 WBMAD/NDITA/29/2018-19 Saturday, 13 October 2018 138
21 WBMAD/NDITA/28/2018-19 Saturday, 13 October 2018 138
22 WBMAD/NDITA/27/2018-19 Saturday, 13 October 2018 129
23 CANCELLATION_OF_WBMAD_NDITA_17_2018-19_(SL-07) Tuesday, 09 October 2018 59
24 CANCELLATION_OF_WBMAD_NDITA_17_2018-19_(SL-07) Tuesday, 09 October 2018 56
25 QUOTATION NOTICE Friday, 28 September 2018 107
26 NIT NO. 26_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 27 September 2018 139
27 CANCELLATION NOTICE - NIT NO. 21/NDITA/2018-19 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 77
28 QUOTATION NOTICE Tuesday, 25 September 2018 94
29 WBMAD_NDITA_25_2018-19 Wednesday, 19 September 2018 146
30 WBMAD/NDITA/24/2018-19 Tuesday, 11 September 2018 203
31 WBMAD/NDITA/23/2018-19 Monday, 10 September 2018 207
32 NIT NO. 22_NDITA_2018-19 Monday, 10 September 2018 179
33 NIT NO. 21_NDITA_2018-19 Monday, 10 September 2018 184
34 NIT NO. 20_NDITA_2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 187
35 WBMAD/NDITA/19/2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 147
36 WBMAD/NDITA/18/2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 137
37 WBMAD/NDITA/17/2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 161
38 Cancellation_NIT-16_18-19 Thursday, 30 August 2018 101
39 CANCELLATION_NIT_09 Thursday, 09 August 2018 153
40 CANCELLATION OF NIT_1_18-19 Thursday, 02 August 2018 172
41 Corrigendum_1_NIT-15 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 140
42 CANCELLATION OF NIT-11 Thursday, 19 July 2018 145
43 WBMAD_NDITA_16_2018_19 Thursday, 19 July 2018 207
44 WBMAD_NDITA_15_2018-19 Saturday, 14 July 2018 203
45 NIT NO. 14_NDITA_2018-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 177
46 NIT NO. 13_NDITA_2018-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 148
47 WBMAD/NDITA/12/2018-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 161
48 Corrigendum_1_NIT-11_18-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 119
49 WBMAD/NDITA/11/2018-19 Thursday, 28 June 2018 212
50 WBMAD_NDITA_10_2018_19 Wednesday, 27 June 2018 155
51 WBMAD_NDITA_09_2018_19 Friday, 22 June 2018 245
52 NIT NO. 08_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 15 June 2018 257
53 DATE CORRIGENDUM _NIT_5 Tuesday, 12 June 2018 158
54 NIT NO. 07_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 31 May 2018 234
55 NIT NO. 06_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 31 May 2018 206
56 DATE_CORRIGENDUM_NIT_1 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 141
57 WBMAD_NDITA_05_2018-19 Friday, 25 May 2018 205
58 NIT NO. 04_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 18 May 2018 243
59 NIT NO. 03_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 18 May 2018 203
60 WBMAD/NDITA/55/2018-19 (SL -2) Friday, 18 May 2018 219
61 WBMAD_NDITA _02_2018-19 Saturday, 12 May 2018 219
62 WBMAD/NDITA/01/2018-19 Friday, 11 May 2018 233
63 CANCELLATION_NIT-52 Thursday, 10 May 2018 157
64 CORR-3_NIT-55 Thursday, 10 May 2018 162
65 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - 3, WBMAD/NDITA/52/2017-18 Monday, 07 May 2018 178
66 Corrigendum-2_NIT-55 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 160
67 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE 2 - WBMAD/NDITA/52/2017-18 Friday, 20 April 2018 200
68 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE 1 - WBMAD/NDITA/52/2017-18 Monday, 09 April 2018 186
69 Corrigendum 1 of NIT_52_2017-18 Monday, 09 April 2018 150
70 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - WBMAD/NDITA/55/17-18 (Sl. No. 1-6) Tuesday, 03 April 2018 183
71 WBMAD/NDITA/55/2017-18 (SL 1 to 6) Monday, 02 April 2018 296
72 WBMAD_NDITA_54_2017-18 Friday, 23 March 2018 274
73 NIT_53_NDITA_2017-18 Monday, 19 March 2018 266
74 WBMAD_NDITA_52_2017_18 Wednesday, 14 March 2018 316
75 WBMAD/NDITA/51/2017-18 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 384
76 WBMAD/NDITA/50/2017-18 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 311
77 NIT_NO_49_NDITA_2017-18 Friday, 19 January 2018 303
78 NIT_NO_48_NDITA_2017-18 Friday, 19 January 2018 227
79 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - NIT NO. 44/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 267
80 WBMAD/NDITA/47/2017-18 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 258
81 WBMAD_NDITA_46_2017_18 Thursday, 11 January 2018 327
82 Corrigendum Notice (NIT 43) Thursday, 11 January 2018 254
83 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - NIT NO.41/NDITA/2017-18 Monday, 08 January 2018 241
84 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - NIT NO.40/NDITA/2017-18 Monday, 08 January 2018 229
85 WBMAD/NDITA/45/2017-18 Friday, 05 January 2018 290
86 NIT No.44/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 05 January 2018 288
87 NIT NO. 43/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 03 January 2018 296
88 WBMAD/NDITA/42/2017-18 Tuesday, 26 December 2017 273
89 NIT NO. 41/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 22 December 2017 287
90 NIT NO. 40/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 22 December 2017 253
91 NIT NO. 39/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 22 December 2017 270
92 NIT NO. 38/NDITA/2017-18 Tuesday, 19 December 2017 358
93 WBMAD/NDITA/37/2017-18 Thursday, 14 December 2017 446
94 Corrigendum Notice 1 - WBMAD/NDITA/36/2017-18 Thursday, 14 December 2017 398
95 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/32/2017-18/SL - 1 & 2 Thursday, 14 December 2017 287
96 WBMAD/NDITA/36/2017-18 Tuesday, 12 December 2017 428
97 NIQ NO. 01/NDITA/2017-18 Monday, 11 December 2017 280
98 NIT NO. 35/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 15 November 2017 351
99 NIT NO. 34/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 15 November 2017 349
100 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/13/2017-18 Thursday, 09 November 2017 265
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 5