Who's Online

We have 302 guests online

Translate This Page

Statistics

Members : 2
Content : 611
Web Links : 6
Content View Hits : 877545
Tenders

 

Current Tenders

   Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 NIT NO. 36_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 16 November 2018 25
2 NIT NO. 35_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 15 November 2018 36
3 WBMAD/NDITA/34/2018-19 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 86
4 WBMAD/NDITA/33/2018-19 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 72
5 QUOTATION NOTICE Tuesday, 30 October 2018 41
6 NIT NO. 32/NDITA/2018-19 Monday, 29 October 2018 85
7 NIT NO. 31_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 26 October 2018 65
8 WBMAD/NDITA/30/2018-19 Saturday, 13 October 2018 104
9 WBMAD/NDITA/29/2018-19 Saturday, 13 October 2018 95
10 WBMAD/NDITA/28/2018-19 Saturday, 13 October 2018 93
11 WBMAD/NDITA/27/2018-19 Saturday, 13 October 2018 80
12 CANCELLATION_OF_WBMAD_NDITA_17_2018-19_(SL-07) Tuesday, 09 October 2018 32
13 CANCELLATION_OF_WBMAD_NDITA_17_2018-19_(SL-07) Tuesday, 09 October 2018 31
14 QUOTATION NOTICE Friday, 28 September 2018 82
15 NIT NO. 26_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 27 September 2018 110
16 CANCELLATION NOTICE - NIT NO. 21/NDITA/2018-19 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 53
17 QUOTATION NOTICE Tuesday, 25 September 2018 63
18 WBMAD_NDITA_25_2018-19 Wednesday, 19 September 2018 124
19 WBMAD/NDITA/24/2018-19 Tuesday, 11 September 2018 182
20 WBMAD/NDITA/23/2018-19 Monday, 10 September 2018 179
21 NIT NO. 22_NDITA_2018-19 Monday, 10 September 2018 153
22 NIT NO. 21_NDITA_2018-19 Monday, 10 September 2018 154
23 NIT NO. 20_NDITA_2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 157
24 WBMAD/NDITA/19/2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 122
25 WBMAD/NDITA/18/2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 112
26 WBMAD/NDITA/17/2018-19 Saturday, 08 September 2018 133
27 Cancellation_NIT-16_18-19 Thursday, 30 August 2018 70
28 CANCELLATION_NIT_09 Thursday, 09 August 2018 133
29 CANCELLATION OF NIT_1_18-19 Thursday, 02 August 2018 146
30 Corrigendum_1_NIT-15 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 108
31 CANCELLATION OF NIT-11 Thursday, 19 July 2018 112
32 WBMAD_NDITA_16_2018_19 Thursday, 19 July 2018 174
33 WBMAD_NDITA_15_2018-19 Saturday, 14 July 2018 163
34 NIT NO. 14_NDITA_2018-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 151
35 NIT NO. 13_NDITA_2018-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 114
36 WBMAD/NDITA/12/2018-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 140
37 Corrigendum_1_NIT-11_18-19 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 90
38 WBMAD/NDITA/11/2018-19 Thursday, 28 June 2018 179
39 WBMAD_NDITA_10_2018_19 Wednesday, 27 June 2018 130
40 WBMAD_NDITA_09_2018_19 Friday, 22 June 2018 202
41 NIT NO. 08_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 15 June 2018 227
42 DATE CORRIGENDUM _NIT_5 Tuesday, 12 June 2018 125
43 NIT NO. 07_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 31 May 2018 195
44 NIT NO. 06_NDITA_2018-19 Thursday, 31 May 2018 175
45 DATE_CORRIGENDUM_NIT_1 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 114
46 WBMAD_NDITA_05_2018-19 Friday, 25 May 2018 166
47 NIT NO. 04_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 18 May 2018 221
48 NIT NO. 03_NDITA_2018-19 Friday, 18 May 2018 169
49 WBMAD/NDITA/55/2018-19 (SL -2) Friday, 18 May 2018 187
50 WBMAD_NDITA _02_2018-19 Saturday, 12 May 2018 186
51 WBMAD/NDITA/01/2018-19 Friday, 11 May 2018 190
52 CANCELLATION_NIT-52 Thursday, 10 May 2018 127
53 CORR-3_NIT-55 Thursday, 10 May 2018 128
54 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - 3, WBMAD/NDITA/52/2017-18 Monday, 07 May 2018 153
55 Corrigendum-2_NIT-55 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 134
56 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE 2 - WBMAD/NDITA/52/2017-18 Friday, 20 April 2018 177
57 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE 1 - WBMAD/NDITA/52/2017-18 Monday, 09 April 2018 163
58 Corrigendum 1 of NIT_52_2017-18 Monday, 09 April 2018 123
59 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - WBMAD/NDITA/55/17-18 (Sl. No. 1-6) Tuesday, 03 April 2018 163
60 WBMAD/NDITA/55/2017-18 (SL 1 to 6) Monday, 02 April 2018 266
61 WBMAD_NDITA_54_2017-18 Friday, 23 March 2018 243
62 NIT_53_NDITA_2017-18 Monday, 19 March 2018 220
63 WBMAD_NDITA_52_2017_18 Wednesday, 14 March 2018 279
64 WBMAD/NDITA/51/2017-18 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 348
65 WBMAD/NDITA/50/2017-18 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 280
66 NIT_NO_49_NDITA_2017-18 Friday, 19 January 2018 268
67 NIT_NO_48_NDITA_2017-18 Friday, 19 January 2018 201
68 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - NIT NO. 44/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 233
69 WBMAD/NDITA/47/2017-18 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 225
70 WBMAD_NDITA_46_2017_18 Thursday, 11 January 2018 293
71 Corrigendum Notice (NIT 43) Thursday, 11 January 2018 228
72 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - NIT NO.41/NDITA/2017-18 Monday, 08 January 2018 205
73 CORRIGENDUM NOTICE - NIT NO.40/NDITA/2017-18 Monday, 08 January 2018 189
74 WBMAD/NDITA/45/2017-18 Friday, 05 January 2018 248
75 NIT No.44/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 05 January 2018 248
76 NIT NO. 43/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 03 January 2018 269
77 WBMAD/NDITA/42/2017-18 Tuesday, 26 December 2017 250
78 NIT NO. 41/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 22 December 2017 251
79 NIT NO. 40/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 22 December 2017 226
80 NIT NO. 39/NDITA/2017-18 Friday, 22 December 2017 241
81 NIT NO. 38/NDITA/2017-18 Tuesday, 19 December 2017 312
82 WBMAD/NDITA/37/2017-18 Thursday, 14 December 2017 381
83 Corrigendum Notice 1 - WBMAD/NDITA/36/2017-18 Thursday, 14 December 2017 338
84 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/32/2017-18/SL - 1 & 2 Thursday, 14 December 2017 254
85 WBMAD/NDITA/36/2017-18 Tuesday, 12 December 2017 380
86 NIQ NO. 01/NDITA/2017-18 Monday, 11 December 2017 246
87 NIT NO. 35/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 15 November 2017 305
88 NIT NO. 34/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 15 November 2017 293
89 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/13/2017-18 Thursday, 09 November 2017 236
90 WBMAD/NDITA/33/2017-18 Monday, 30 October 2017 374
91 WBMAD_NDITA_32_2017-18 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 444
92 WBMAD_NDITA_31_2017-18 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 340
93 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/29/2017-18/SL - 1 & 3 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 291
94 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/17/2017-18/SL - 1 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 212
95 WBMAD/NDITA/30/2017-18 Tuesday, 10 October 2017 378
96 WBMAD/NDITA/29/2017-18 Monday, 25 September 2017 376
97 WBMAD_NDITA_28_2017_18 Saturday, 23 September 2017 338
98 CANCELLATION OF TENDER - WBMAD/NDITA/16/2017-18 Saturday, 23 September 2017 199
99 NIT NO. 27/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 256
100 NIT NO.26/NDITA/2017-18 Wednesday, 20 September 2017 223
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 5